Cardiovascular and Thoracic Surgery

Find a list of section executive members and important section related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Shao-hua Wang, Edmonton

Vice President

  • Dr. Rodney MacArthur, Edmonton


  • Dr. Scott McClure, Calgary

Other Representatives

 Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Shao-hua Wang, Edmonton


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2024

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating and account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.