Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Muhammad Naseer, Calgary

Past President

  • Dr. Sterling Sparshu, Calgary


  • Dr. Martin Vetter, Calgary


  • Dr. Krystyna Banas, Calgary


  • Dr. Heidi Wilkes, Edmonton (Northern Alberta)
  • Dr. Sylvia Mousa, Calgary (Southern Alberta)
  • Dr. Ashley Pauls, Calgary (Southern Alberta)

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Sterling Sparshu, Calgary

Fees Representative

  • vacant


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help 

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Sections joint content - General and Child and Adolescent Psychiatry

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.