Diagnostic Imaging

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Robert Davies, Calgary


  • Dr. Michael Wilkins, Edmonton

Past President

  • Dr. Brijendra Rawat, Edmonton


  • Dr. Patrick Spiers, Edmonton


  • Dr. Nili Katz, Calgary
  • Dr. Chander Gupta, Cold Lake

Other Representatives

Representative Forum Delegates

  • Dr. Robert Davies, Calgary
  • Dr. Bruce Bristowe, Calgary


Fees Representative

  • Dr. Bruce Bristowe, Calgary
  • Dr. Wesley Block, Edmonton 

Vice-President, Special Projects:

Quality Assurance

  • Dr. Parveen Sunner, Edmonton

Vice-President, Special Projects:

Information Technology/Management

  • Dr. Douglas Scott, Calgary

  Send copies of correspondence to 

  • Ms. Mary Learning, Edmonton
  • Mr. Christopher Hayduk, Edmonton 


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: 
    Date: May 4, 2019
    Location: Kananaskis Mountain Lodge, Kananaskis 

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating and account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.