Find a list of executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Shaalan (Jesse) Siffledeen, Edmonton

Vice President

  • Vacant

Past President

  • Dr. Tarun Misra, Calgary


  • Dr. Edwin Cheng, Calgary

Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Bertus Eksteen, Calgary

Other Representatives


Fees Representative

  • Dr. Cynthia Cleary, Calgary


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2024

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.