Generalists in Mental Health

Find list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Michelle Klassen, Calgary


  • Dr. Robyn Grobler, Calgary

Past President

  • Dr. Lisa Ma, Calgary


  • Vacant


  • Dr. Jazmin Marlinga, Calgary
  • Dr. Graham Mansell, Edmonton

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Michelle Klassen, Calgary

Fees Representative

  • Dr. Michelle Klassen, Calgary


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.