Internal Medicine

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Troy Pederson, Calgary


  • Dr. Greg Hrynchyshyn, Edmonton

Past President

  • Dr. Michel Sauve, Fort McMurray


  • Dr. Ling Ling, Edmonton  
  • Dr. Anita Au, Edmonton
  • Dr. Kathryn Watson, Calgary


Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegates

  • Dr. Troy Pederson, Calgary
  • Dr. Greg Hrynchyshyn, Edmonton

Fees Representative

  • Dr. Vasile Captan, Edmonton


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2022

Secure information 

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.