Laboratory Physicians

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Todd Chaba, Edmonton


  • Dr. Christopher Naugler, Calgary

Past President

  • Dr. Dave Sidhu, Calgary


  • Dr. Etienne Mahe, Calgary


  • Edmonton: Dr. Erin Chapman, Edmonton
  • Rural: Dr. Marcia Abbott, Red Deer
  • Calgary: Dr. Sandra Lee, Calgary 
  • Medical Microbiology: Dr. Prenilla Naidu, Edmonton 

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Christopher Naugler, Calgary


Section information 

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help 

Locked out? Forgot password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.