Medical Oncology

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. John Walker, Edmonton 

Vice President

  • Dr. Randeep Sangha, Edmonton


  • Dr. Hatim Karachiwala, Edmonton


  • Northern Alberta: Dr. Xiaofu Zhu, Edmonton
  • Southern Alberta: Dr. Aliyah Pabani, Calgary

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Randeep Sangha, Calgary


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2023

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.