Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. John Bradley, Edmonton

Past President

  • Dr. Nairne Scott-Douglas, Calgary


  • Vacant


  • Dr. Pierre-Marc Villeneuve, Edmonton

Other Representatives


Fees Representative

  • Dr. Vinay Deved, Edmonton

Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. John Bradley, Edmonton


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2021

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.