Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Lisa Rosenegger, Calgary


  • Dr. Andrea Salmon, Calgary

Past President

  • Dr. Jodi Kashmere, Edmonton


  • Dr. Rajive Jassal, Edmonton

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Lisa Rosenegger, Calgary


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting TBD 2024

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.