Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Andrew Nataraj, Edmonton


  • vacant

Past President

  • Dr. Walter Hader, Calgary


  • Dr. John Kelly, Calgary

Other Representatives 


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. John Kelly, Calgary



Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: Saturday April 27, 2024 at 9 a.m.  Banff Springs Hotel
    • Agenda package and notice of bylaw amendments sent March 12 to section members

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.