Obstetrics and Gynecology

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below. 

Section executive members


  • Dr. Chandrew Rajakumar, Calgary


  • Dr. Brian Hauck, Calgary


  • Dr. Cameron Sklar, Edmonton


  • Dr. Martine Roy, Edmonton

Past President

  • Dr. Duncan McCubbin, Medicine Hat 


Other Representatives

Fees Representative

  • Dr. Jacqueline McCubbin, Edmonton

Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Chandrew Rajakumar, Calgary

American Congress of Obstetricians and Gynecologists Representative

  • Chair: Dr. Karen Bailey, Calgary
  • Immediate Past Chair: Dr. Roger Turnell, Edmonton


Section information 

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD

Secure information  

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.