Occupational Medicine

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Sebastian Straube, Edmonton

Past President

  • Dr. Ayo Adebayo, Airdre


  • Dr. John Hickie, Calgary


  •  Dr. Kenneth Corbet, Calgary

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Charl Els, Edmonton



Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2019                    

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.