Otolaryngology, Head and Neck Surgery

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Trina Rosaasen, Edmonton


  • Dr. Raiyan Chowdhury, Edmonton

Past President

  • Dr. Wayne Matthews, Calgary 


  • Dr. James Brookes, Calgary


  • Dr. Devon Livingstone, Calgary


  • Dr. Andrew Morrissey, Edmonton
  • Dr. Jason Chau, Calgary

Other Representatives


Fees Representative

  • Dr. Michael Allegretto, Edmonton

Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Trina Rosaasen, Edmonton 

Alberta Representative to CSO

  • Dr. Shamir Chandarana, Calgary 


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: March 7, 2025

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.