Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Alto Lo, Edmonton


  • Dr. George Francis, Calgary


  • Dr. Stephen Hung

Past President

  • Dr. Vishal Tulsi, Calgary


  • Dr. Rajpal Thiara, Edmonton

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Alto Lo, Edmonton

Fees Representatives

  • Dr. Alto Lo, Edmonton


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2024

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.