Plastic Surgery

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members 


  • Dr. Earl Campbell, Calgary


  •  Dr. Regan Guilfoyle, Edmonton

Vice President

  • Dr. Kate Elzinga, Calgary

Past President

  • Dr. James Wolfli, Edmonton


  • Dr. Claire Temple-Oberle, Calgary
  • Dr. Curtis Budden, Calgary

Other Representatives


Fees Representative

  • Dr. Earl Campbell, Calgary

Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Kate Elzinga, Calgary

Zone Clinical Chiefs

  • Calgary - Vacant
  • Edmonton - Vacant


Section information 

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2024

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.