Radiation Oncology

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Jeffrey Cao, Calgary


  • Dr. Natalie Logie, Calgary


  •  Dr. Muhammad Faruqi, Calgary 

Past President

  •  Dr. Shaun Loewen, Calgary 


  • Dr. Jordan Stosky, Calgary
  • Dr. Ankur Sharma, Red Deer

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Jeffery Cao, Calgary



Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: Wednesday November 29 at 4 p.m.
    • Notice including Zoom link and agenda package sent November 1

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.