Respiratory Medicine

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Alex Chee, Calgary


  • Dr. Jonathan Liu, Calgary

Past President

  • Dr. Michael Roman, Edmonton


  • Dr. Eric Leung, Calgary

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Michael Roman, Edmonton



Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting:
    Date: October 27, 2021
    Time: 6:30 - 8:00 pm
    Zoom meeting: registration link
    Once registered, the meeting link will be provided

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot your password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.