Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Jason Soo, Edmonton

  Vice President

  • Dr. Martha Decker, Lethbridge

Past President

  • Dr. Steven Katz, Edmonton


  • Dr. Britney Jones, Calgary

Other Representatives


Fees Representative

  • Dr. Steven Katz, Edmonton

Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Steven Katz, Edmonton


Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.) 

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2025

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required.)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot password or AMA number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

Alberta Medical Association Mission: Advocate for and support Alberta physicians. Strengthen their leadership in the provision of sustainable quality care.