Vascular Surgery

Find a list of section executive members and important section-related information below.

Section executive members


  • Dr. Robert Turnbull, Edmonton

Past President

  • Dr. Paul Petrasek, Calgary


  • Dr. Gerrit Winkelaar, Edmonton

Other Representatives


Representative Forum Delegate

  • Dr. Robert Turnbull, Edmonton

Fees Representative

  • Dr. Paul Petrasek, Calgary



Section information

(News, opportunities, events, AGM date, etc.)

  • Next section annual general meeting: TBD 2022

Secure information

(Available to active section members only, login required)

Login help

Locked out? Forgot password or AMA members number? Need help creating an account?

Featured Items

The AMA advances patient-centered, quality care by advocating for and supporting physician leadership and wellness.